Pageant winners

March 4, 2014

The Bladen County Youth Focus Project recently held its seventh annual Miss Bladen County Youth Focus Project Pageant. The winners are standing with cadets from the Paul R. Brown Leadership Academy. Pictured from left are Cadet Jesse Hatchet, Cadet Zack Monroe, Cadet Elijah Hayes, Sanaa Smith, Tiny Miss; J’marius Smith, escort; Silence Smith, Little Miss and Miss Congeniality; Cadet Ireke Mckoy, Cadet Timothy Dixon and Cadet Justin Monroe.